美食饗宴

麗緻天香樓

麗緻天香樓


位於飯店東翼二樓,麗緻天香樓傳承了深厚的杭州美食文化,以傳統道地的杭州菜及新式中華料理著名。採用新鮮豐富的食材,講究時令季節的變化,以繁複做工及數十年經驗淬煉出的獨到料理,帶您體驗五千年的江南美食文化。

More
麗緻巴賽麗

麗緻巴賽麗


麗緻巴賽麗  位於飯店西翼二樓,柔和跳躍的色彩,與灑落池畔的陽光相輝映,以輕快的氛圍帶您體驗法式鄉村料理,品味法國經典美食的精緻美好。

More
星空酒吧 SKy Lounge

星空酒吧 SKy Lounge


星空酒吧 Sky Lounge 夜幕低垂,星空閃耀,位於頂樓的Sky Lounge 也正熠熠發光。 在這裡,可以自在放鬆身心隨音樂流淌、或進行輕鬆的商務洽談,都市夜景在圓弧吧台外飽覽無遺,期待您在此享受難忘的美麗夜晚。

More
馥麗坊

馥麗坊


位於一樓大廳,天然的烘培麥香瀰漫在優雅空間中!富生命力及嚼勁的歐式麵包、猶如珠寶盒的蛋糕冰櫃、精緻繽紛的甜點、醇厚濃郁的咖啡、層次豐富的好茶。馥麗坊以用心的手作,邀您品嚐五星烘焙的驚奇與美好。

More

Dining

Tien Hsiang Lo Liz

Tien Hsiang Lo Liz


Tien Hsiang Lo Liz is located on the east wing of the second floor in the hotel, and it has inherited the profound Hangzhou delicacy culture. It is famous for the authentic Hangzhou and new style Chinese cuisines. Fresh and diversified food ingredients are used, emphasizing seasonal changes, offering unique cuisines with sophisticated procedures and decades of experience, taking you to savor the Jiangnan delicacy culture of five thousand years.

More
Brasserie Liz

Brasserie Liz


Located on the west wing of the second floor in the hotel, the soft vibrant colors complements with the sunshine sprinkling down on the lakeside, taking you to experience the French country cuisines with brisk atmosphere, and savor the exquisite deliciousness of French classic cuisines.

More
SKy Lounge

SKy Lounge


Sky Lounge When the night falls with stars shining in the sky, the Sky Lounge located on the rooftop is also glistening with splendor. One may relax the body and spirit freely along with the music here, or have easy business discussions while embracing the urban sceneries outside of the bar. We hope you will enjoy unforgeable beautiful nights here.

More
Arôme

Arôme


When the night falls with stars shining in the sky, the Sky Lounge located on the rooftop is also glistening with splendor. One may relax the body and spirit freely along with the music here, or have easy business discussions while embracing the urban sceneries outside of the bar. We hope you will enjoy unforgeable beautiful nights here.

More